Contact

Get in touch

    This form collects your details above so we can contact you back in relation to your enquiry. Please see our privacy policy for more information.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
GPS: 52.03’39’ N9.31’00 W

Contact details

St. Brendan’s College

Killarney,Co. Kerry, Ireland.
Phone: 064 66 31021      Fax:    064 66 31231
e-mail: info@stbrendanscollege.ie

School Opening/Closing Times

School opens:  8.00 a.m.      Class Times:   9.00 a.m. – 3.55 p.m.  
Study Times:
  4.15 p.m. – 6.15 p.m.  &  4.15 p.m. – 8.30 p.m.

College Administration/Secretary – Carmel Fitzgerald – admin@stbrendanscollege.ie

PrincipalSean Coffey (principal@stbrendanscollege.ie)

Deputy PrincipalsHugh Rudden (hrudden@stbrendanscollege.ie)  /  Bridget Lucey (blucey@stbrendanscollege.ie)

Career Guidance – Karen Rice (krice@stbrendanscollege.ie)

TY Co-ordinators – Lisa Gallwey (lgallwey@stbrendanscollege.ie)  /  PJ Lucey (plucey@stbrendanscollege.ie) / TY Office (tyoffice@stbrendanscollege.ie)
   
Past Pupils Unionpastpupils@stbrendanscollege.ie    
  • Donate to our fund

    Donate to our school building fund. Donate
Find us on Twitter Find us on YouTube