Congratulations to our All-Ireland Winners

Croke ParkCongratulations to Mike Foley, Gavin White, Billy Courtney, Daniel O’Brien, Evan Cronin and David Shaw – members of the Kerry Minor Panel who won the Tommy Markham Cup on Sunday. Well done lads, from all at St. Brendan’s!

  • Donate to our fund

    Donate to our school building fund. Donate
Find us on Twitter Find us on YouTube