Comhairle na nÓg Update

Congratulations to Callum Myers, Ronan McClure, Harry Knoblauch, James Knoblauch, Dylan O’Rourke and Shane Trant on their election to the Regional Comhairle na nÓg.  As student voice becomes a more central element to life in schools, the ideas, opinions and goals of our young people could not have finer representation!

We look forward to their advocacy on many issues in the year ahead.

Find us on Twitter Find us on YouTube