All Ireland Minor Final

While the Senior Final this year may focus on Mayo and Dublin, here at St. Brendan’s we are extremely proud of our representation on the Minor Team and Panel who this year are chasing 3-in-row in the competition.  Best wishes to the Kerry Minor Team and especially to our 11 representatives Billy Courtney, Michael Potts, David Naughten, Daniel O’Brien, Dara Moynihan, David Clifford, David Shaw, Niall Donohue, Chris O’Donoghue, Cian Callaghan and Cian Gammell, all our Hogan Cup winning boys who tomorrow don the Green & Gold for Kerry.

Find us on Twitter Find us on YouTube